Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Orlando (Updated 5 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    71.9 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orlando

      • 14 Dec, Fri 71 / 63 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 81 / 65 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 74 / 56 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 67 / 47 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 66 / 48 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 69 / 50 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 73 / 57 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 72 / 56 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 68 / 49 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun

    Comments