Weather in Orlando (Updated 7 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72.3 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orlando

      • 25 May, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 85 / 69 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 86 / 71 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 89 / 72 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 89 / 72 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 89 / 72 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 88 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 89 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 91 / 73 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri

    Comments