Weather in Orlando (Updated 10 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82.0 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the South at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orlando

      • 25 Jun, Sat 96 / 77 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 95 / 77 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 93 / 76 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 93 / 76 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 92 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 92 / 77 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 93 / 77 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 94 / 76 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 94 / 76 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments