Weather in Orlando (Updated 2 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52.1 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the ENE at 3.3 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orlando

      • 9 Dec, Fri 62 / 50 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 71 / 56 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 79 / 64 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 83 / 64 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 82 / 64 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 77 / 61 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 80 / 66 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 82 / 66 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments