Weather in Orlando (Updated 6 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    95.0 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orlando

      • 29 May, Mon 95 / 72 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 97 / 73 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 96 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 95 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 93 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 91 / 75 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 92 / 75 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 89 / 75 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 88 / 75 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments