Weather in Orlando (Updated 9 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.3 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orlando

      • 27 Sep, Tue 90 / 74 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 88 / 73 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 71 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 88 / 72 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 87 / 72 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 87 / 72 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 73 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 87 / 73 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 72 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments